USGS - science for a changing world

New York Water Science Center

bullethome bulletinformation/data bulletprojects bulletpublications bulletdrought bulletflood bulletnawqa bulletcontact

Picture of the main New York Water Science Center office.

New York Water Science Center Contact List

USGS New York Water Science Center Office
425 Jordan Road
Troy, NY, 12180-8349
(518) 285-5600
Fax: (518) 285-5601
Office Hours : 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Office of the Director
Administrative Unit
Discipline Specialists
Office of the Associate Director
Hydrologic Surveillance & Investigations Unit
Potsdam Field Office
Information Management Unit
Computer Services Group
GIS and Digital Methods Development
Information Services
Publication Services Center
Hudson River Basin NAWQA
NAWQA National Pesticide Synthesis
Watersheds Research Unit
Office of the Chief - Coram
Environmental & Hydrologic Investigations Unit - Coram
Hydrologic Surveillance & Analysis Work Group
Office of the Chief - Ithaca
Environmental & Hydrologic Investigations Work Group - Ithaca
Hydrologic Surveillance & Investigations Unit - Ithaca

Office of the Director
Breault, Robert Director dc_ny@usgs.gov (518) 285-5661
Administrative Services Unit
Bristol-Strock, Tracy Administrative Officer tbristol@usgs.gov (518) 285-5626
Discipline Specialists
Williams, John H. Hydrologist GW Specialist jhwillia@usgs.gov (518) 285-5670
Coon, William Hydrologist SW Specialist wcoon@usgs.gov (607) 266-0217 x3019
Pearsall, Kenneth A. Hydrologist QW Specialist pearsall@usgs.gov (518) 285-5669
Linsey, Kristin S. Hydrologist WU Specialist kslinsey@usgs.gov (518) 285-5636
Associate Director
Wall, Gary Associate Director (Acting) grwall@usgs (518) 285-5621
Hydrologic Surveillance & Investigations Unit
Butch, Gerard K. Supv Hydrologist gkbutch@usgs.gov (518) 285-5673
Potsdam Field Office
Planty, Ken Hydrologic Technician kplanty@usgs.gov (518) 281-2559
Information Management Unit
deVries, M. Peter Supv Hydrologist pdevries@usgs.gov (518) 285-5672
Computer Services Group
Siskin, Todd Info Tech Specialist tsiskin@usgs.gov (518) 285-5631
GIS and Digital Methods Development
Freehafer, Doug Info Tech Specialist dfreehaf@usgs.gov (518) 285-5620
Information Services
Phillips, Margaret L. Hydrologic Technician mphillip@usgs.gov (518) 285-5602
Publication Services Center
Gentner, Susan L. Visual Information Specialist sgentner@usgs.gov (518) 285-5635
Hudson River Basin NAWQA
Phillips, Patrick J. NAWQA Chief pjphilli@usgs.gov (518) 285-5667
NAWQA National Pesticide Synthesis
Stackelberg, Paul E. Hydrologist pestack@usgs.gov (518) 285-5652
Watersheds Research Unit
McHale, Mike Supv Hydrologist mmchale@usgs.gov (518) 285-5675
Office of the Chief - Coram
Terracciano, Stephen A. Supv Hydrologist saterrac@usgs.gov (631) 736-0783x102
Environmental & Hydrologic Investigations Unit - Coram
Schubert, Christopher Supv Hydrologist schubert@usgs.gov (631) 736-0783x109
Hydrologic Surveillance & Analysis Work Group - Coram
Busciolano, Ronald Supv Hydrologist rjbuscio@usgs.gov (631) 736-0783x104
Office of the Chief - Ithaca
Bugliosi, Edward F. Supv Hydrologist ebuglios@usgs.gov (607) 266-0217x3005
Environmental & Hydrologic Investigations Work Group - Ithaca
Kappel, William M. Hydrologist wkappel@usgs.gov (607) 266-0217x3013
Hydrologic Surveillance & Analysis Section - Ithaca
Butch, Gerard K. Supervisory Hydrologist gkbutch@usgs.gov (518) 285-5673

USGS Home Water Resources Biology Geography Geology Geospatial

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://ny.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: GS-W-NY_Comp@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Friday, 07-Oct-2016 12:23:55 EDT